

BASE Academy Structure of Governance

BASE Academy Members

Mr Craig Graham (Chair of the Trust)
Mrs Ann Combes
Mr Anthony Connell
Dr Rachel Mercer
Mr Gareth Smyth

BASE Academy Board of Trustees

Mr Craig Graham (Chair of the Trust)
Mrs Lisa Whittaker (Executive Head teacher / Accounting Officer)
Mrs Ann Quigley (Vice Chair of the Trust / School Improvement Trustee)
Mrs Elaine Morris (Finance Trustee)
Mr David Webb (Cyber Security Link)
Mr Douglas Overbury (Health & Safety Link)
Mrs Karen Spencer (Equality Trustee)
Mrs Jenny Walsh (HR Trustee & Safeguarding Link)

Resources Committee (Finance, Personnel, Premises and Safety)

Mrs Elaine Morris (Chair)
Mr Craig Graham
Mrs Lisa Whittaker
Mrs Karen Spencer
Mrs Jenny Walsh

Trust Audit Committee

Mr Doug Overbury (Chair)
Mr Craig Graham
Mrs Lisa Whittaker
Mrs Anne Quigley
Mr David Webb

Standards, Achievement and Inclusion Committee

Mrs Anne Quigley (Chair)
Mr Craig Graham
Mrs Lisa Whittaker
Mr Doug Overbury
Mr David Webb

Local Governing Body Red Lane

Mrs Margaret Tuckley (Chair)
Mrs Sharon Wilson (Vice Chair)
Mrs Rhian Driver (Head of School)
Mr Josiah Greenall
Mrs Lynne Driver
Mrs Helen Durrington
Mrs Vicky Stevenson
Rev Viv Masters (Co-Opted)
Mrs Delaynie Regan (Parent)
Mrs L Whittaker (Executive Headteacher)

Local Governing Body Masefield

Mrs Anne Quigley (Chair)
Mr Eric Tuckley (Vice Chair)
Mr Andrew Done (Head of School)
Mr Anthony Connell
Mr John Kell
Mrs Megan Ritchie
Mrs Nicole Allcock
Mrs Tina Le Gros
Mr William Jordan
Mrs L Whittaker (Executive Headteacher)