

Register of Interests & Appointments

Trustees

	Role	Appointment	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Interests		
Name					Financial	Relationships within the Trust	Trusteeships and Governorships of other educational establishments & Charities
Mr C Graham	Member Chair of Board	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Hilton Smythe Commercial	None	None
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board School Improvement Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	None	None	Leverhulme Trust Harper Green School St John's Primary School
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher Accounting Officer & CEO	1.8.16		4 years	None	Mr A Brindle Miss L Simpson	None
Mr D Webb	Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Webb Pages Ltd United Utilities	None	None
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	31.10.16	Members	4 years		None	None
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	20.3.17	Members	4 years	None	None	None
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	1.3.19	Members	4 years	NatWest Group	Miss B Spencer	None
Mrs J Walsh	Trustee	15.7.22	Members	4 years			St Gabriels RC High School
					Past Trustees		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	2.2.18	Members	4 years	Pulse (NW) Ltd	None	Wigan Leisure & Culture Trust
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	1.8.16 Resigned : 13.3.18	Members	4 years	None	None	Moorgate Primary
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	1.8.16 Resigned : 23.3.18	Members	4 years	Santander UK PLC	None	None
Mr S O'Neill	Trustee	1.8.16 Resigned: 13.2.17	Members	4 years	Global Policing	None	None
Mr J Akinyemi	Finance Trustee	1.8.16 Resigned: 31.10.16	Members	4 years	Cofie Qfor	None	Moorgate Primary