

Resources Committee 2021-2022

		Attendance			
Name	Role	5 th October 2021	30 th November 2021	25 th January 2022	3 rd July 2022
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board				
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO				
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee (Chair)	Α	Α	А	
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	Α	А	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	

P - Present A - Absent



Resources Committee 2020-2021

		Attendance				
Name	Role	9 th October 2020	24 th November 2020	16 th March 2021	6 th July 2021	
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board					
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO					
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee (Chair)	Р	Р	Α	Р	
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	А	Р	А	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А	

P - Present A - Absent



Resources Committee 2019-2020

		Attendance				
Name	Role	1 st October 2019	19 th November 2019	10 th March 2020	30 th June 2020	
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	No meeting due to	
	Chair of Board				Pandemic	
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO					
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee (Chair)	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Р	Α	Р		
Mrs Karen Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р		

P - Present A - Absent



Resources Committee 2018-2019

		Attendance			
Name	Role	2 nd October 2018	20 th November 2018	19 th March 2019	2 nd July 2019
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Chair of Board				
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Accounting Officer & CEO				
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Α
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	P	Р	A	A
Mrs Karen Spencer	Trustee			Р	Р



Resources Committee 2017-2018

		Attendance			
Name	Role	3 rd October 2017	28 th November 2017	13 th March 2018	3 rd July 2018
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Chair of Board				
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р
	Accounting Officer & CEO				
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	Р	А	А	Resigned
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А

P - Present A - Absent



Resources Committee 2016-2017

		Attendance				
Name	Role	14 th December 2016	27 th April 2017	5 [™] June 7017		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board					
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO					
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Р	Α		
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	Р	Α	Р		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	A	Р	Р		