

## **Register of Interests & Appointments**

## <u>Trustees</u>

					Interests					
Name	Role	Appointment	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Financial	Relationships within the Trust	Trusteeships and Governorships of other educational establishments & Charities			
Mr C Graham	Member Chair of Board	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Hilton Smythe Commercial G15 Estates Ltd	None	None			
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board School Improvement Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	None	None	Leverhulme Trust Harper Green School St John's Primary School			
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher Accounting Officer & CEO	1.8.16		4 years	None	Mr A Brindle Miss L Simpson	None			
Mr D Webb	Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Easy PS Ltd Webb Pages Ltd	None	None			
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	31.10.16	Members	4 years	Canopies UK Ltd	None	None			
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	20.3.17	Members	4 years	None	None	None			
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	2.2.18	Members	4 years	Pulse (NW) Ltd	None	Wigan Leisure & Culture Trust			
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	1.3.19	Members	4 years	None	Miss B Spencer	None			
	Past Trustees									
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	None	None	Moorgate Primary			

		Resigned :					
		13.3.18					
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Santander UK PLC	None	None
		Resigned :					
		23.3.18					
Mr S O'Neill	Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Global Policing	None	None
		Resigned:					
		13.2.17					
Mr J Akinyemi	Finance Trustee	1.8.16	Members	4 years	Cofie	None	Moorgate Primary
		Resigned:			Qfor		
		31.10.16					