

Trust Board Attendance 2023-2024

			Attendance				
Name	Role	16 th October 2023	11 th December	5 th February 2024	13 th May 2024	15 th July 2024	
			2023				
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Α				
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р				
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р				
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α	Р				
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee	Р	Р				
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Α				
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р				
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р				



Trust Board Attendance 2022-2023

			Attendance				
Name	Role	17 th October 2022	12 th December	6 th February 2022	15 th May 2023	17 th July 2023	
			2022				
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	P	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Α	Р	
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Α	Α	А	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А	Р	



Trust Board Attendance 2021-2022

			Attendance				
Name	Role	18 th October 2021	14 th December 2021	7 th February 2021	16 th May 2022	18 th July 2022	
Mr C Graham	Member Chair of Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board School Improvement Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher Accounting Officer & CEO	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee					Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Α	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Α	
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	А	Α			



Trust Board Attendance 2020-2021

		Attendance					
Name	Role	19 th October 2020	7 th December 2020	29 th March 2021	19 th July 2021		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	Α	Α	Α		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	P	Р	P		



Trust Board Attendance 2019-2020

		Attendance					
Name	Role	14 th October 2019	2 nd December 2019	17 th March 2020	13 th July 2020		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Α	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α	Р	Р	Α		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	Р	Α	Р		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Α	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	А	Р		



Trust Board Attendance 2018-2019

		Attendance					
Name	Role	15 th October 2018	10 th December 2018	1 st April 2019	15 th July 2019		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α	Р	Α	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	А	А	Р		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee			Р	А		



Trust Board Attendance 2017-2018

		Attendance					
Name	Role	16 th October 2017	11 th December 2017	26 th March 2018	9 th July 2018		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	Α	А	Α	Resigned		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	Trustee			Р	р		
(appointed 2.2.18)							
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А		
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	Α	А	Resigned			



Trust Board Attendance 2016-2017

		Attendance					
Name	Role	9 th September 2016	5 th December 2016	13 th February 2017	20 th March 2017	3 rd July 2017	
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	N/A	Α	Р	Р	Р	
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	А	Р	Α	Р	Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	А	Р	Α	А	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	Р	Р	
Mr S O'Neill	Trustee	Р	Р	Resigned			
Mr J Akinyemi	Trustee	Resigned					