

# **Trust Board Attendance 2023-2024**

			Attendance				
Name	Role	16 <sup>th</sup> October 2023	11 <sup>th</sup> December	5 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	13 <sup>th</sup> May 2024	15 <sup>th</sup> July 2024	
			2023				
Mr C Graham	Member	Р					
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р					
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р					
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α					
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee	Р					
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р					
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р					
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р					



### **Trust Board Attendance 2022-2023**

			Attendance				
Name	Role	17 <sup>th</sup> October 2022	12 <sup>th</sup> December	6 <sup>th</sup> February 2022	15 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	17 <sup>th</sup> July 2023	
			2022				
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	А	Р	А	Р	
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	А	Α	А	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А	Р	



# **Trust Board Attendance 2021-2022**

			Attendance				
Name	Role	18 <sup>th</sup> October 2021	14 <sup>th</sup> December 2021	7 <sup>th</sup> February 2021	16 <sup>th</sup> May 2022	18 <sup>th</sup> July 2022	
Mr C Graham	Member Chair of Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board School Improvement Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher Accounting Officer & CEO	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs J Walsh	HR Trustee					Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Α	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Α	
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	А	А	А			



#### **Trust Board Attendance 2020-2021**

		Attendance					
Name	Role	19 <sup>th</sup> October 2020	7 <sup>th</sup> December 2020	29 <sup>th</sup> March 2021	19 <sup>th</sup> July 2021		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	Α	Α	Α		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	P	Р	P		



#### **Trust Board Attendance 2019-2020**

		Attendance					
Name	Role	14 <sup>th</sup> October 2019	2 <sup>nd</sup> December 2019	17 <sup>th</sup> March 2020	13 <sup>th</sup> July 2020		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Α	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α	Р	Р	Α		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	Р	Α	Р		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Α	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee	Р	Р	А	Р		



# **Trust Board Attendance 2018-2019**

		Attendance					
Name	Role	15 <sup>th</sup> October 2018	10 <sup>th</sup> December 2018	1 <sup>st</sup> April 2019	15 <sup>th</sup> July 2019		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Α	Р	Α	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	HR Trustee	Α	А	А	Р		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Α	Р	Р		
Mrs K Spencer	Trustee			Р	А		



#### **Trust Board Attendance 2017-2018**

		Attendance					
Name	Role	16 <sup>th</sup> October 2017	11 <sup>th</sup> December 2017	26 <sup>th</sup> March 2018	9 <sup>th</sup> July 2018		
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р		
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	Α	А	Α	Resigned		
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р		
Mrs D Bartle	Trustee			Р	р		
(appointed 2.2.18)							
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	А		
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	Α	А	Resigned			



#### **Trust Board Attendance 2016-2017**

		Attendance					
Name	Role	9 <sup>th</sup> September 2016	5 <sup>th</sup> December 2016	13 <sup>th</sup> February 2017	20 <sup>th</sup> March 2017	3 <sup>rd</sup> July 2017	
Mr C Graham	Member	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Chair of Board						
Mrs A Quigley	Vice Chair of the Board	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	School Improvement Trustee						
Mrs L Whittaker	Executive Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
	Accounting Officer & CEO						
Mrs E Morris	Finance Trustee	N/A	Α	Р	Р	Р	
Mr A Gutzu	HR Trustee	А	Р	Α	Р	Р	
Mr D Webb	Trustee	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mr C Caldwell	Trustee	А	Р	Α	А	Р	
Mr D Overbury	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	Р	Р	
Mr S O'Neill	Trustee	Р	Р	Resigned			
Mr J Akinyemi	Trustee	Resigned					